PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG

Oberprojektleiter

Frederic Schwartz

Dipl.- Ingenieur

Tel.: 0511 - 7284-0
Mail: f.schwartz@heinzvonheiden.de

kaufmännische Projektbetreuung

Christina Zirpel  

Immobilienkauffrau

 
Tel.: 0511 – 72 84-344
Mail: c.zirpel@heinzvonheiden.de

Technischer Projektentwickler

Eugen Schröder

 

Tel.: 0511 - 7284-0
 

Junior-Projektleiter

Adrian Pfeil

M. Eng.

Tel.: 0511 - 7284-0
Mail: a.pfeil@heinzvonheiden.de

Projektleiter

Fabian Winzmann

M. Eng.

Tel.: 0511 - 7284-0
Mail: f.winzmann@heinzvonheiden.de

Assistentin Projektentwicklung

Xenia Avramidis

Immobilienkauffrau


 
Tel.: 0511 – 72 84-312
Mail: x.avramidis@heinzvonheiden.de

Bauleiter

Wilfried Stahlhut

 

Tel.: 0511 - 7284-195
Mail: w.stahlhut@heinzvonheiden.de

Assistentin Projektentwicklung

Yvonne Bosch

 

Tel.: 0511 - 7284-296
Mail: y.bosch@heinzvonheiden.de

QUARTIERSENTWICKLUNG

Projektentwicklung

Rüdiger Naue

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Tel.: 0511 - 7284-336
Mail: r.naue@heinzvonheiden.de

Projektentwicklung

Nicole Richter

Dipl.- Ingenieurin

Tel.: 0511 - 7284-160
Mail: n.richter@heinzvonheiden.de

Projektentwicklung

Stefanie Seehausen

B. Eng.

Tel.: 0511 - 7284-266
Mail: s.seehausen@heinzvonheiden.de

IMMOBILIENVERWALTUNG

Ute Richter

Immobilienkauffrau
 
Tel.: 0511 – 72 84-362
Mail: u.richter@heinzvonheiden.de

Niklas Bannasch

Immobilienfachwirt
 
Tel.: 0511 – 72 84-327
Mail: n.bannasch@heinzvonheiden.de

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Geschäftsführung

Christian Burrichter   

Dipl.- Bauingenieur

Tel.: 0511- 7284-125

Geschäftsführung

Peter Ruschepaul 

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Tel.: 0511 - 7284-0

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Iris Wolf   

 
Tel.: 0511 – 72 84-125
Mail: i.wolf@heinzvonheiden.de